Retro Grooves Vol. 1 (Digital Download)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)


SKU: EOX-DLRG1 Category:


Digital download of Retro Grooves Vol. 1. These are full 24 bit 44.1 kHz wavefiles for the best listening experience. All 29 tracks with cover art. (File size: 1.8 GB)
(Note: No refunds available for this product since it’s a digital download)

Track listing:
01:8-Bit Keys Theme Remix
02: Legacy of the 90s
03: A Moment’s Delight
04: Roland CM-32L Song
05: Aurora Borealis
06: Return of the 80s
07: Ode to Hanna Remix
08: Stargazer
09: The Shores of Alqualondë
10: Kindred Spirits
11: Voyage to Andromeda
12: Contrails
13: Song for Thelma
14: 8-Bit Keys Intro Remix
15: 8-Bit Keys Intro MT-32-version
16: 8-Bit Voyager
17: Crystal Starlight
18: Vanguard
19: LA-Love
20: 64-Bit Controller
21: Dreams Inc.
22: Robots R Us Remix
23: Clavis Aurea
24: Summer in Andromeda
25: The Norwegian Blue
26: Wave Journey
27: 8-Bit Reggae
28: Starlight
29: Serenity

2 reviews for Retro Grooves Vol. 1 (Digital Download)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    tigromvivo (verified owner)

    Fun selection of retro-sounding grooves, as the name implies, with the inspiration of Anders as the composer. Many of them you may already know from the 8-Bit Guy and 8-Bit Keys videos. Good quality wave files to download. Recommended.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Chisako Yume (verified owner)

    These are really good songs that fit into most collections of 80s and early 90s (electronic) music I would say.
    Dspite that a lot of these songs could even played at clubs or discotheques today i think.

    I also appreciate that lossless files are included too so I can get the best sound quality from my stationary audio setup.

    I really recommend it to anyone who likes either retro or electronic music or both.
    There is nothing negative I can say about it.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.