Retro Grooves Vol. 2 (Cassette)


Volume two of of my retro inspired collection. Produced on high quality ferro tape, approx. one hour of music. Price includes worldwide shipping and digital download with 24 bit wavs and album art.

78 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: EOX-MC03 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Volume two of my series with retro inspired music on music cassette. Approx. one hour of music recorded on high quality ferro tape.

Price includes worldwide shipping. US residents will save some on shipping by ordering from  The 8-Bit Guy’s Webshop, but you’re free to order here if you still want to. Includes digital download with 24 bit wavs and album art.

Printed at in Canada.

Track listing:

01: Générique Top 50 ℗2017
02: Orion By Night ℗2017
03: Mario Kart 64 Remix ℗2017
04: Morning Dew ℗2017
05: Autumn Dancing ℗2017
06: Portal Love ℗2017
07: Cassiopeia’s Dance ℗2013

01: Falling In Love With You ℗2017
02: You Make Me Smile ℗2017
03: Atari Junk Keyboard Remix ℗2017
04: Parallax Nova ℗2017
05: 64 Dreams ℗2017
06: Retro Runner ℗2017

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 7 × 1.7 × 10.7 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…