Retro Grooves Vol. 3 (Cassette)

(1 customer review)


Volume three of of my retro inspired song collection. Produced on high quality ferro tape, approx. one hour of music. Price includes worldwide shipping and digital download with 24 bit wavs and album art.

55 in stock

SKU: EOX-MC04 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Volume three of my series with retro inspired music on music cassette. Approx. one hour of music recorded on high quality ferro tape.

Price includes worldwide shipping. US residents will save some on shipping by ordering from  The 8-Bit Guy’s Webshop, but you’re free to order here if you still want to. Includes digital download with 24 bit wavs and album art.

Printed at in Canada.

Track listing:

01: Dancing Hearts ℗2018
02: A song long ago ℗2018
03: Technics K200 song ℗2018
04: The Gathering ℗2018
5: FM Love ℗2018
06: Escape your fear ℗2018
07: Thinking of you ℗2018

08: DiscoVision ℗2018
09: Summer Love ℗2018
10: Let’s Fly ℗2018
11: Borderline ℗2018
12: Hohner PSK-30 Song ℗2018
13: Isabella’s Dream ℗2018
14: Alpha Polaris ℗2018

Bonus tracks (Digital download only):
15: Dancing Heart (Instrumental)
16: A Song Long Ago (Instrumental)
17: A Song Long Ago (No sax)
18: The Gathering (Instrumental)
19: The Gathering (No samples)
20: FM Love (Instrumental)
21: Escape Your Fear (Instrumental)
22: Escape Your Fear (Singback)
23: Thinking of You (Instrumental)
24: DiscoVision (Instrumental)
25: DiscoVision (No samples)
26: Summer Love (Instrumental)
27: Let’s Fly (Instrumental)
28: Let’s Fly (Singback)
29: Borderline (Instrumental)
30: Hohner PSK-30 Song  (Instrumental)
31: Isabella’s Dream (Instrumental)

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 7 × 1.7 × 10.7 cm

1 review for Retro Grooves Vol. 3 (Cassette)

  1. kelvin (verified owner)

    As always Anders can be assured to produce not only top notch electro pop but present it in a very professional way. The tape is well packaged with a nicely printed inlay card with lots of information about what you are listening to. The tape is also very good in terms of audio fidelity – as much as you can get with a cassette anyway! If you want even more quality then you also get the 24bit wavs for full quality – which is a nice addition. That said it would be nice if there was a 320k MP3 option for those who don’t have the download speed for a 2+GB file download 😉

    Overall it Anders is one of my favourite composers and now I have the painful wait for Vol 4… 😉 (Maybe on DAT next time… hehe)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.