Troubled Hearts (Digital Download)

(1 customer review)


Digital download of Silverimage – Troubled Hearts.

SKU: EOX-DLTH Category:


Digital download of Silverimage – Troubled Hearts. These are full 24 bit 44.1 kHz wavefiles for the best listening experience. All 13 tracks with cover art. (File size: 990 MB)

Track listing:
01: Leaving Moments
02: Troubled Hearts
03: Greener Grass
04: Darkness
05: Demon Nights
06: Standing in the Rain
07: Into the end
08: Don’t Sleep
09: Open Her Eyes
10 Serpent Canyon
11: Hold My hands
12: Secrets
13: The Sunspire

1 review for Troubled Hearts (Digital Download)

  1. tigromvivo (verified owner)

    Nice quality work in wave files to download. Electronic and symphonic metal songs similar to Nightwish, with clean vocals, sharp guitar riffs and the inspiration of Anders as the music composer. “Bonus” instrumental tracks at the end. I recommend Silverimage – Troubled Hearts for everyone wanting more from the 8-Bit Guy soundtrack composer.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.